Fiesta!

TESTIMONIALS

Over 130 5-star reviews!!!

Thank You!!

MORE TESTIMONIALS

My family and I are very thankful for Mejaro Inspection Services. Not only did they do a fantastic job on the inspection of our new home, but the service after the sale was far beyond anything we could have ever expected. Rollie provided us with some excellent referrals and also answered questions we had putting our minds at ease with buying our new home. Their response time was very fast and courteous. I feel like Rollie really did have our best interest at heart and that was very reassuring. I would recommend Mejaro Inspection Services over and over again!

MONICA Q. - 03/3/2017

Rollie was very helpful and he answered all my questions. The electric company went to the wrong address and he was patient and understanding, and he worked with the other utility companies since I had to leave. I was more than pleased with my service.

BRITTANY L. - 03/17/2017

Rollie was awesome and very helpful!  Would highly recommend him, as he did a great job. He was very thorough and professional, but don't let his slacks and button up fool you he gets down and dirty looking at things

(our house was a foreclosure and not in the best shape).

CHRISTIAN W.. - 03/22/2017

Rollie did an absolutely wonderful job during the inspection. He knew it was my first time purchasing a home, so he made sure to explain what he was looking for and his justifications for his findings. He was very polite throughout the entire process, and the job was thoroughly done. I was extremely satisfied with his work, and I would highly recommend him for

anyone looking to have an inspection done.

NICK D. - 03/27/2017

Rollie was very thorough, knowledgeable and helpful. I would definitely recommend Mejaro to anyone.

ALYSSA K. - 04/25/2017

It was a pleasure to work with Rollie Mason, owner of Mejaro Inspection Services. The thing I appreciated most was his attitude. He was professional, kind, accommodating, and generally went the extra mile. Thank you , Rollie. I would definitely recommend your company to other home buyers.

KATHY B. - 05/13/2017

Rollie did a fantastic job. Very professional and efficient. They gather the data from each appliance in the house and it automatically emails you if there is ever a recall. It also provides a free user manual. Very nice service if you move into a new home with existing appliances and no manuals. Would highly recommend!

SCOTT W. - 05/16/2017

Had a great experience!

SEAN S. - 05/16/2017

Rollie did a great job. He was thorough and professional. I really appreciate his follow through and follow up.

I would highly recommend his service!

CHIP M. - 05/31/2017

Rollie was very professional and seemed very invested in my inspection. I never felt rushed and everything was explained very well!

KAITLIN  P.. - 06/04/2017

Very impressed by Rollie's service. He was there before the time and had already done some work. He was very thorough and found a lot of little issues and two big issues. This will save us a lot of money. He was very prompt and detailed with the report. We would highly recommend his service.

SONNY S. - 06/27/2017

Rollie is very professional and trustworthy. I was present during the process of inspection, and he was very patient in explaining all the observations to me. Highly recommend Rollie.

MICHAEL L. - 06/30/2017

Rollie was great. He was very thorough and detailed during inspection. He answered all my questions throughout the process. Thank you!

MARK A. - 07/01/2017

Rollie was very professional and informative as well very open for questions and suggestions.

I was very pleased with the experience.

CASSIE R. - 07/04/2017

Great job providing my clients with a thorough report and good communication throughout.

Goes the extra mile with some extras that other inspectors do not offer.

REALTOR SCOTT N. - 07/31/2017

Rollie was very informative and quick to respond to any questions or concerns. He went out of his way to research a concern on the property and his detailed report was provided same day as the inspection. The report was easy to follow and contained more information than I expected which was a pleasant surprise. I'd highly recommend Rollie to any future homeowner.

JEFF A. - 09/11/2017

Rollie was timely, professional, well equipped, appropriately attired and thorough. He took time to explain findings, make suggestions, answer questions and highlight concerns. The report was well structured, accessibly written, illustrated with example photos, and concise. Rollie provided timely follow up on items he needed to research off site. I would strongly recommend Mejaro Inspection Services for residential home inspection needs.

DOUGLAS F. - 09/23/2017

Rollie was extremely kind and helpful. I appreciate all the referrals provided to get quotes on needed repairs.

Buying a home is a big step and I appreciate such professional insight.

MELANIE B. - 10/05/2017

A very comprehensive inspection was performed. Rollie is a dedicated knowledgeable individual who leaves no area uncovered. Friendly and courteous are only some of his attributes. Thank you for the outstanding job.

JERRY C. - 10/07/2017

Rollie, you had a question about the value you add to the process of your services. In my opinion, your service is invaluable. My wife and I have purchased six houses this would have been our seventh and your home inspection was the best I have ever attended. The inspection you provided stopped us from making the mistake of purchasing the house you inspected. The price for the service was outstanding and well worth it considering the purchase price and then the remediation that we would have had to do. Very thorough inspection. When you had a question about an area, you went and retrieved the appropriate tool/instrument to investigate further and make a determination. When safety issues were discovered he informed the agent to tell the owners for immediate correction. Thank you for the attention to detail and the service you provide.

MITCHAEL P. - 10/15/2017

I found Mejaro Inspection Services to be professional, courteous, and informative. They were also on time and provided exactly what they proposed. I highly recommend them. They are nice people, too.

JOHNSON H. - 11/15/2017

Mejaro Inspection Services is professional, courteous, and informative. They were also on time and provided exactly what they proposed. I highly recommend them. They are nice people too. Worth every penny.

HILARY K. - 11/16/2017

It’s easy to order and so many ways to pay! Most important is thorough inspection and detailed report! We really appreciate such high quality service with very reasonable price.

REALTOR JANET J. - 12/20/2017

Honest information. I felt like Rollie worked for me and not the seller. Very professional and explained all areas of concern.

MICHAEL A. - 12/20/2017

I had an excellent experience with Mejaro Inspection Services.

The work, service and follow up was top-notch and I would certainly recommend Mejaro to others!

BEN N. - 01/03/2018

We had Mejaro Inspection Services inspected the home we were purchasing. They were very thorough and professional. After completion they talked with us about the findings to make sure we understood what they found. We also received a report telling us if there were any recalls on the manufactured items in the home. The inspection was also done in a timely manner. I would highly recommend Mejaro Inspection Services.

KATHY S. - 02/06/2018

My husband & I contacted Mejaro Inspection Services to inspect our new house. Scheduling the appointment was very easy & they were very accommodating with our schedule. Rollie was very friendly & professional during the inspection. He took the time to point out all of the items that were of concern as well as making sure we knew how all of the mechanicals in the home work. We also had a few questions after receiving the report & Rollie was very quick to respond.

We would definitely recommend Mejaro Inspection Services!

CRYSTAL B. - 02/12/2018

Very thorough and helpful. Explaining the process and very detailed report. A pleasure to work with.

MARKELLE P. - 02/28/2018

BASCI_81346411.png
We're a Member 2020 Small.png
DBI.jpg
BBOR-Logo.gif
BNI-featrued.png

1-888-400-2740

3D-logo-transparent-image.png

©2020 by Mejaro Inspection Services. Proudly created with Wix.com